Reviewed by Oyku H on 05/26/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Good value pizza. They had at least 6 different varieties of pizza. They also had multiple vegetarian and gluten free options available. Everything I tried was delicious!
Reviewed by Brooke Clevenger on 06/27/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent During our visit to Philly, we had decided to visit Eastern State Penitentiary. While walking to this destination, we stumbled upon Luigi's Pizza Fresca and wanted to give it a try. The bell pepper and asparagus pizza was amazing! And the portabella panini was even better! The prices were cheap, and the staff was friendly. We will definitely be back when we come to Philly.
Reviewed by liz howard on 05/23/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Best pizza I've had in a long time! We ordered the Fresca Works, it came with generous freshly cut toppings and quality cheese. The service has been the best I've experienced in Philly.
Reviewed by Justin Hess on 05/13/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent One of the best places to get a Philly Cheese Steak! I always stop here on every trip to Philadelphia. Great place for a quick bite to eat at a reasonable price. Easy to find.
Reviewed by LDR S on 04/14/2019
Rating: 3 Star Rating: Average Went in for a quick bite to eat with my daughter and her boyfriend. Pizza was good, nothing spectacular, service pretty fast. All in all, its did what it was supposed to do. Overall, we were satisfied.


Joe G.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I'm glad that a top-notch pizza place like Luigi's is within walking distance from me. But I've only ordered delivery from them using the Yelp app. They...
by Joe G. on 07/11/2019
Komal R.
4 Star Rating: Good
Honestly, I wasn't sure if this could compete with the pizza scene in Philly. They don't have the best ambience and I could never imagine them serving a...
by Komal R. on 04/22/2019
Caitlin R.
3 Star Rating: Average
The pizza is alright. Tried it once, nothing wrong with it... I just prefer other locations as my go to.
by Caitlin R. on 08/10/2019