Reviewed by Jordana Artiachi on 06/25/2020
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor The pizza was really good but there was a man touching himself right outside and he is there all the time, I’m too scared to go back, it doesn’t seem like the restaurant knows or cares he’s out there. Please be safe yall.
Reviewed by Lolo Nel on 09/21/2019
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good The food is delicious in this restaurant and the customer service is friendly and precise. I would definitely recommend to try this restaurant at least once in your lifetime.
Reviewed by Jerry Biz on 05/03/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I wish I discovered this place sooner! Great balance of price, quality and quantity. I ordered a variety of different things for many different people and I can't say anyone was disappointed. Solid food and service all around. Will be back!
Reviewed by osom dias on 01/30/2020
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor The prices of the slices are pretty higher than any other place. The line is very long and it takes an amazing large amount of time just for them to take your order. Then it take another long time for you to pay at the register. Then it takes a long time for them to heat up the slices for you to take them to go. And all of this is just for taking 2 slices to go, how about to dine in? Probably that will take longer.
Reviewed by Sharron Denson on 02/12/2019
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good Love this place and the food plus the service is great!


parris s.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
One of my favorite pizza places! Always delicious and on point. I love love love their sweet and spicy chicken pizza and most of their other pizzas. Their...
by parris s. on 06/12/2020
Mo L.
4 Star Rating: Good
I've gotten lunch here a few times and my company orders catering from here all the time. Pronto's is always a solid choice. Nothing amazing, but I'm...
by Mo L. on 10/30/2019
Chanton P.
1 Star Rating: Poor
AWFUL DO NOT GO HERE. Terrible pizza - dough was cardboard and very obviously reheated. Gross BBQ wings - super dry and swimming in a thick gel-like sauce.
by Chanton P. on 06/08/2020




Mike
Very fast service. Both chicken sandwiches have been good and we get the chopped salad w/ their caesar dressing and it's been very good every time. The Italian wedding soup was also good.
by Mike on 07/08/2017