Reviewed by Ashley McCuistion on 09/18/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Absolutely delicious Italian food and incredible service! My mom and I had a perfect meal here and we can't wait to come back. The spaghetti and meatballs are amazing and the manicotti tastes like it came straight out of your nonna's kitchen! Don't hesitate, go there right now and eat as much as you can!
Reviewed by David Oldham on 09/19/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent It's hard to describe. Service is personal, professional and friendly. Food is out of this world fantastic. A simple app was a plate I wanted to lick clean. Main course was just the same. I cook some good food. I wish I could cook like this!
Reviewed by Steve Szczublewski on 09/20/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Terrific food..great service and wonderful atmosphere.
Reviewed by Robert Curran on 11/15/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The food was outstanding and our waiter Alex added exceptional service to our night. He had full knowledge of the menu and had great suggestions. 100% going back.
Reviewed by Peter Bombaro on 09/13/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent This is our go to itlaian restaurant for years. We recommend Dante n Luigi's to everyone. Great food, service, ambiance, n reasonable prices. THE best italian restaurant in Philadelphia. We had indoor dining last night. Everything was as great as ever. They never missed a beat. Peter n Patti
Ron C.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I'm updating this review, which was outstanding, just to say that my first review was about 6 weeks ago, and I enjoyed my meal here so much that I came back...
by Ron C. on 10/09/2020
John D.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Great food & great service. Making the best of outdoor seating during COVID. Will certainly be back
by John D. on 08/29/2020
Stephen A.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Ordered take out today because of covid 19 and I have to say it was one of the best meals I have had in quite some time. I ordered the sausage, meatball,...
by Stephen A. on 04/05/2020
Cheryn
Really friendly and helpful staff that gave fabulous recommendations. The gnocchi with vodka sauce was amazing and wine suggestions paired perfectly. Will definitely return when I make it back to PHL
by Cheryn on 11/02/2013