Reviewed by John s. Burdey on 02/02/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Nice store. Clean and bright. Vast amount of inventory for all your home and office needs. Also a nice food section with dry goods as well as liquid and produce. 1 stop shooting.
Reviewed by Richard Bell on 04/16/2020
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor Process for using their various services lack any coherence. Shipping, pickup at store and curbside service all require separate apps and websites. Where three buttons could have brought ease they choose disorganization. Their competitors all have superior interfaces with customers. My one attempt at ordering has ended with 10 separate e-card refunds. Shop somewhere else during the quarantine.
Reviewed by Michelle Edwards on 01/12/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I’ve been here many times since moving to the area and I’ve always had a good experience. The customer service, and cashiers are always friendly and helpful, even at the self checkout. This location is also clean, and well stocked/organized when I’ve been there.
Reviewed by Stanley Leak on 01/02/2020
Rating: 2 Star Rating: Below Average This target is good accept for the racial profiling. I have been going to this location at least 4 days a week for the past 3 years, and spend hundreds a month. You would think they would recognize me by now. Security followed me around the store until I left. It got to the point where I almost grabbed one of them by the collar and confronted them.
Reviewed by Nick Cooke on 06/01/2018
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Always clean and decently organized. Staff is usually polite and helpful


Kym B.
4 Star Rating: Good
I'm a fan of Target. This Target, in Voorhees is really nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Store was clean. Not messy that I could see. Its classy Walmart.
by Kym B. on 01/03/2020
Dean W.
4 Star Rating: Good
The store is currently undergoing a major renovation but still easy to shop. I wish their men's clothing selection was a little better for taller guys, most...
by Dean W. on 07/24/2019
Donnie M.
1 Star Rating: Poor
What....happened?!? We live less than two mile from here and I actually liked going here and looking around. The past couple of months the shelves are...
by Donnie M. on 07/08/2018




Anthony
The restrooms are great. Best toilet paper I've seen in a public facility yet. hehe
by Anthony on 03/10/2013