Reviewed by Nea Parris on 08/28/2019
Rating: 3 Star Rating: Average This is my second time here. The first time everything was perfect so I would give them 5 stars. This time not so much. The cheese on my pan pizza was all over the box. Since the other pies we're good, I averaged it out and have them 3 stars. I may give them another chance for a tie break.🙂
Reviewed by PC on 08/08/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor they don't even put topping on pizza. my 2 topping medium pizza had 5 jalapeno. in the picture they show lots of toppings. don't even cut the pizza properly. i can't give them 0 so 1.
Reviewed by Jasmine Darji on 08/05/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor I always come at this location since 10years dominos is my favorite and always my order is perfect but since last 2 times I have been ordering and the guy name is Alli (4528) is very rude on the phone when I call to place an order and when I ask can I talk with manager and he said manager is not here he’s got for delivery and will be back in 1hour and I said then who I can talk about my problem then he said call back in 1hour this is very disrespectful. Very disappointed. Will never come back at this location again need better employees to take care of customers.
Reviewed by Scott Saline on 04/22/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I go here just about every night to pick up pizza because my 11 year daughter will only eat Domino's. That's right, just about EVERY SINGLE NIGHT. I am there as much as the staff is. And about the staff, they ALL are, every man and woman, the nicest people I have come across serving food, working long hours, and taking care of me. Every one always has a nice hello with a smile on their faces. That's why I go back to the Voorhees location, from my home in Cherry Hill, just about every single night. Also the pizza is pretty good really. The Handmade pizza is very good. Good salads also. Thanks guys, for making Sophie very happy, and well fed. See you tomorrow.
Reviewed by Olivia Veit on 07/10/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor Ordered for delivery online, forgot to add a 2 liter soda so I called the store and added one onto the order. My card got charged 2 times which was perfectly fine until the delivery driver came to the house saying I haven’t paid for it. He was claiming it was the delivery fee that charged me the second time. The delivery fee was already included on the first charge since I ordered online. The delivery guy also had the soda in his backseat but was refusing to give it to me after I explained that I called the store back and they already charged me for the soda. He didn’t have a receipt with him either, argued and yelled with me for 10+ minutes out front of my house at 12:30am. Never got the soda, tried to call the store once I was back inside but was placed on hold for over 10 minutes before even saying hello to anyone, decided to just drop it.


Scott And Beth S.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I go here just about every night to pick up pizza because my 11 year daughter will only eat Domino's. That's right, just about EVERY SINGLE NIGHT. I am...
by Scott And Beth S. on 04/22/2019
Joseph D.
1 Star Rating: Poor
Since the new owners took over the food quality has been absolutely horrendous. Would definitely not recommend.
by Joseph D. on 12/21/2018
Christine V.
1 Star Rating: Poor
I have had two horrible experiences with this location. They charged my card 65.00 for three small pizzas and a dessert. The pizzas were 5.99 each....
by Christine V. on 03/29/2019