Reviewed by Dave Geller on 05/29/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The food at Just is always great and the service just makes the night better. Dave was our server for the night and took great care of us. Ask for a table in his section if you can and he’ll not only treat you respectfully but give good suggestions. Will def be back soon!
Reviewed by Chelsea on 05/13/2021
Rating: 2 Star Rating: Below Average Booked a reservation here after reading the 4+ star rating. Arrived for a birthday dinner on a Monday evening and the place was fairly empty. Food was unreasonably expensive. A small side of ordinary streamed broccoli was $8. The main dishes were not particularly tasty and cost ~$30 each. One of them we tried to stomach but ultimately sent back to the kitchen. The waiter and chef themselves were nice but this restaurant simply wasn't good. Experience was unfortunate given are so many other nice restaurants in the to have wasted the evening here. Staff was nice so they get a second star but the food and prices were pretty bad.
Reviewed by Elizabeth “Liz” M on 05/07/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Stumbled upon this place in April of 2019. We were in the area for my fiancé birthday and needed to eat… but boy was this a great surprise all the the food was amazing, the service was great and the vibe was chill. Definitely a must try.
Reviewed by Mike Basile on 05/30/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Absolutely a wonderful experience. Awesome food, creative drinks, and David our waiter was incredible and friendly. My wife and I will be coming back soon!
Reviewed by Maria Lent on 06/06/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Great restaurant. Excellent service. The presentation was great and the food was delicious. Highly recommend.
Candace C.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
The other night I had booked a dinner party for 9 people at Just and it exceeded my expectations! Planning a surprise party is exciting but stressful as it...
by Candace C. on 02/01/2021
Scott K.
4 Star Rating: Good
The pretzel rolls with the mustard butter was awesome. Pear salad was awesome. Calamari...... not so good. It was rubbery and soggy. Not...
by Scott K. on 04/10/2021
Lismarie A.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
The food and drinks were amazinggg. We went on a Wednesday night and we're the only ones there which was nice. Music was good and we got great service from...
by Lismarie A. on 04/02/2021
Just Restaurant
Join us for a very special New Year's dinner celebration! 5 prix-fixe chef's specialty courses, champagne toast at midnight. Bookings start at 5pm and menu's up on Opentable.com/just so check it out!
by Just Restaurant on 12/11/2014
Kenneth
We've had: Tai shrimp bisque, Peking duck tacos, Volcano Seared Tuna , Chili-Glazed Short Ribs, Filet Mignon Kebab, Creme Brulee Smores. All were amazing and the staff was great. 👍
by Kenneth on 02/28/2016
Just Restaurant
***After-Hours Lounge Event!! Friday Dec 19 10PM-12AM*** Featuring live jazz singer Audra Mariel, wine & cheese pairings, late night bites, cocktail specials. Call to reserve your table!
by Just Restaurant on 12/02/2014
LysperApp
This was a very plesant surprise. The restaurant wasn't that busy despite having a very nice menu and good service. The servers were attentive and checked in regularly. The food was very tasty. T...
by LysperApp on 01/31/2017
Just Restaurant
Mother's Day is just around the corner and we've planned the perfect meal for you! Join us Sunday, May 11th for a three-course prix-fixe menu (posted on our website). Make reservations now!
by Just Restaurant on 04/29/2014
Just
Happy Hour at the bar- grab half price appetizers, $5 glasses of wine, $6 cocktails and martinis and $3 beers!
by Just on 11/08/2013
Andrew
I've been several times and the food and service are consistently good. Each item was tasty, cooked right, and presented well. Attentive service.
by Andrew on 05/14/2015
Just
Just Restaurant will be closed Sunday and Monday (September 2nd and 3rd) in observance of Labor Day. We will still be open for regular dinner hours the rest of the week. Enjoy your holiday weekend!
by Just on 08/27/2012
Christa
A hidden gem!!! City style menu without the commute. This is a must try and cannot miss!! The best food in the "burbs"
by Christa on 04/30/2012
Just Restaurant
Our Wine and Whiskey Tasting has been RESCHEDULED to next Wednesday, February 4. If you couldn't join us tonight, hopefully we'll see you next week!
by Just Restaurant on 01/28/2015
Louis
Excellent food and great service! We are definitely going back on a Saturday for dinner and drinks in the lounge after.
by Louis on 03/27/2012
Thomas
Lobster roll. Sliders. Nice space. Tables a little close. Very nice menu.
by Thomas on 02/14/2016
Ken
The presentation and creativity of the entrees were great but the flavor could only be found in the heavy sauces. Service was slow and inattentive.
by Ken on 01/10/2015
Corey
Try the cod! And the Manhattan Nowadays cocktail. Delish!
by Corey on 03/02/2012
Just Restaurant
Wine and Whiskey Tasting January 28th, see the link for details!!
by Just Restaurant on 01/13/2015
Devin
Sat at the bar for a few drinks and was not impressed. I think (hope) bartender may have been training because he messed up more than one basic cocktail.
by Devin on 09/14/2018
Just
Just will be open at 1:00PM on Easter Sunday! Last seating at 7:00PM. Make your reservations today.
by Just on 04/02/2012
Jennifer
Everything!
by Jennifer on 05/21/2016
Just
Big Ang from VH1"s "Mob Wives" is dining with us tonight at 9:30pm!
by Just on 03/09/2012
Simone
Cured Arctic Char (Compliments of the Chef 12.26.11)
by Simone on 12/27/2011
Lizzie
Asian fusion to the max
by Lizzie on 06/11/2017
Christina
Try the new crab cakes!
by Christina on 03/07/2012