Reviewed by Angelique Harris on 06/20/2020
Rating: 3 Star Rating: Average Decent price points. Decent food. I'd give a 3.5 if Google would let me. The wait staff was nice as well. The wings are a VERY good size. Definitely worth it for the size.
Reviewed by Chelsea Plotts on 08/11/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I've been here twice, most recently with my dog Jameson. We sat outside and got food for all of us. I had a veggie burger, my husband had a bbq bacon burger & we ordered a plain burger with bacon for Jameson. 3 beers, appetizer, and 3 burgers and the bill was still under $60. It was an awesome time! Our waitress Briana was very attentive and she brought our dog water without even asking. Very pleasant experience & we will be making this a regular stop with the dog 🐾
Reviewed by Stig White on 05/11/2020
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor Wanting to support a local business during the lock-down, we ordered our Sunday family dinner for takeout. Showing up precisely at the scheduled time, I waited curbside as per the instructions. No one came out. I called their number and let it ring 25 times. No one answered. I put on a mask and opened the door to go inside. I was asked to leave and go back to my car. I waited in the car some more. Then some more. Then the dinner came out. A burger meant to be Medium was rare; the ribs were awful and cold; the chicken tenders were solid as a rock and cold; and the tater tots and fries were old and cold and needed to be microwaved. Since we live only 2 miles from the location, this was not solely due to takeout and the drive home. The online ordering did not allow access to the children's menu, either, so we had to buy an adult entree for the child. I thought a lot about whether or not to leave a poor review during such a difficult time for businesses. But I think it is important that we get the things right that we are allowed to do; and so hopefully this feedback will drive better quality and service as we develop new ways of doing things and living life.
Reviewed by Rachel Kelly on 01/04/2020
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good PJ's food is always really good, but they lost a star tonight due to service. We were sitting at our table for at least 10 minutes before anyone came over to even greet us. We were a table of 10 adults and 2 children. I had to get up and ask 3 servers who were doing nothing if we could just get some drinks because I assumed it was shift change. Finally, our savior Jennifer came to our table! She wound up taking our table even though it wasn't hers and she was amazing! She was attentive and understood the little bit of a rush it always is with young children. We ended up having a great time, but I wish the other servers who were not busy would have just taken the initiative to come and at least greet us. I worked in the service industry for years and I understand the unsureness during shift change, but I would always step up and make sure the guests were priority number 1. Overall, we were all happy with our food and our server. Thank you Jennifer!
Reviewed by SUSAN LANG on 02/28/2019
Rating: 3 Star Rating: Average This is a larger location for this chain. Quite noisy bar area which spills out even into the more secluded area near the fire where we were. The waitress was friendly. The food....hmmm, well overpriced and bland. The chicken nachos were cold. Not worth the hassle to reheat them. The fries. At 5$, has an odd taste, frozen. We only went because we had 20 $ in gift cards. We won't be back. It's a bland sports and drinking location. 3 stars is generous. There's plenty of people who like this sort of location just not us.


Taylor C.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Last night I was in PJ's with my boyfriend and we had Marisa A as a server. While eating the delicious chicken nachos she recommended and our wings, we...
by Taylor C. on 02/12/2020
Lamar S.
4 Star Rating: Good
My boyfriend and I really love it here. The food and drink is to die for. We love the rustic feel. It pains me to award only 4 stars. But, too many of the...
by Lamar S. on 06/18/2020
Gabby W.
3 Star Rating: Average
Food is always delicious here. Service can be a hit or a miss at times depending on your server. I'd recommend sitting at the bar if you want quick service!
by Gabby W. on 03/29/2020