Reviewed by Henry Limowski on 08/04/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent It's a great place for canoeing, kayaking or tubing. We've been a number of times and always have fun. You can rent or bring your own and they take you to the launch site and you end up where you start from. Along the river trip there are places where you can stop and have picnic or have fun in the water. River is mostly in the shade so you're not baking in the sun.
Reviewed by Steven Heckmann on 10/09/2018
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good Great place for tubing/kayaking/floating down the river however you’d like. It’s a great time with a bunch of friends and a cooler tube full of your personal choice. I haven’t had a sit down meal here in a while, but the pizza, although not always consistent is usually pretty good. This past year the pizza has been amazing. It was definitely my go to pizza for 2018.
Reviewed by Brittani Mazzone on 08/24/2018
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I’ve been going to “Pizza Palace” since I was a little girl and it’s probably one of my favorite places in the world. They’re friendly, helpful, and the creek is simply beautiful and incredibly peaceful. Not to mention, their pizza is delicious! I have often gone there on my birthday because it’s so special. I’ll definitely recommend them for life.
Reviewed by Todd Orme on 05/22/2018
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good Lots of unique food options with a adventure feel to the bar and restaurant. Lots if outdoor seating and seasonal events such as tubing and canoes. Definitely a place to revisit throughout the summer and for years to come.
Reviewed by Qadir Snyder on 08/21/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Nice quiet spot to enjoy family time. Decent food. Friendly atmosphere. Good drinks and a lazy river!!!! Sweet


Alexa R.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
FOOD IS AMAZING!! best place all year round and if you are in the area, it's a must to come eat here!
by Alexa R. on 02/22/2020
Chelsea K.
3 Star Rating: Average
A group of 8 (myself included) went tubing yesterday. The river itself was beautiful and scenic, the tubes were comfortable to lay in for the duration of...
by Chelsea K. on 07/15/2018
Tanya M.
3 Star Rating: Average
So we tubed down the river and that was a great experience. I would do that again anytime. Then we decided to get lunch. If it was for the tubing it would...
by Tanya M. on 07/17/2016




Alan
The recent storms made the river much more exciting with obstacles and maneuvering around fallen trees and branches. Better than just a typical cruise.
by Alan on 07/21/2012