Reviewed by AJ AJ AJ on 07/26/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I went there my niece's birthday party the people were so nice I would give and 1000
Reviewed by Tosha Beverlin on 02/14/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent These classes have been so good for my daughter! They are helping her come out of her shell socially and engaging her in develop new skills. Sim is so fantastic, he is full of energy and gives attention to each child individually every week. Plus, the flexibility is impressive - make up classes, refunding if needed, I felt really comfortable making the investment.
Reviewed by Greg Sherlock on 03/07/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Both of my children love The Little Gym. The staff is great. They are more than accommodating with their clients. It's also a great place to have parties as well. I would highly recommend the Little Gym in Marlton!.
Reviewed by Kierra Pease on 02/26/2018
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Great place to have a party. The girls made set up so fast, easy, and smooth. Everything flowed so well and the kids and parents enjoyed themselves. Thank you guys for a stress free experience
Reviewed by Amanda Gerber on 03/09/2017
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The Little Gym, what a wonderful place for the enrichment of a child! I've never seen such exuberant instructors in this type of environment . My daughter looks forward to The Little Gym every week, they play different music and switch up activities as well. It's perfect for all age groups and levels of skill. They have helped my daughter grow emotionally and physically. I know my daughter will have fun in a social setting and most importantly she's safe! I would recommend The Little Gym Marlton to anyone with a little one because they are simply outstanding.


JaNese B.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I had my daughter's 2nd birthday party at this facility. It is very spacious and could accommodate both kids and adult family. The kids had a ton of fun...
by JaNese B. on 06/23/2018
Jaime c.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Been going for years- my daughter loves her LG! The instructors are wonderful- so kind and encouraging ! Definitely recommend.
by Jaime c. on 02/18/2019
Megan B.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
The staff here really knows how to make kids have fun and puts them first! I was recently in a jam when the venue to eat that I had book for my daughter's...
by Megan B. on 12/16/2017