Reviewed by Shannon Boss on 03/02/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Mr. Mitchell and Ms. Sam are wonderful! Great experience here.
Reviewed by Matt Renschler on 09/17/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Little Gym and Mitch are amazing. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Our son has never had a better time. Thanks Mitch and see you soon!
Reviewed by Monica Batts on 01/21/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent This place is an absolute wonder for learning gymnastics!!!
Reviewed by K Joy on 02/21/2020
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good We had a really great time and the male instructor was awesome, they had a lot of fun equipment an my son had a lot of fun. There were 2 things though that really rubbed me the wrong way- firstly, the activities were much more suited for older children, which is fine, if the class was advertised as such, but it's not and I felt like there were really only 2 parts of the class that my son could really even take part in to his benefit. The other thing, and my biggest complaint was the sanitation, or lack thereof. If you're going to have classes and activities for kids, you NEED TO SANITIZE THE EQUIPMENT BETWEEN EACH CLASS! Babies and infants put their mouths on everything, this is how they learn and explore! I had to do some things to get my child ready to leave so I was there between and for the start of the next class and there was not so much as a wipe down of even the larger equipment. I was taken back a little by this, and definitely wondering if the big stuff wasn't even wiped down, when were the small toys last sanitized? Definitely not before the next child put their mouth on probably the same object as one of the kids from the class we participated in. I'm not trying to be mean, but you guys have to fix that- it's gross and more importantly dangerous. I'll be happy to change this review and give 5 stars if someone can explain to me how they clean and why there was no cleaning between classes. Thank you!
Reviewed by Tosha Beverlin on 02/14/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent These classes have been so good for my daughter! They are helping her come out of her shell socially and engaging her in develop new skills. Sim is so fantastic, he is full of energy and gives attention to each child individually every week. Plus, the flexibility is impressive - make up classes, refunding if needed, I felt really comfortable making the investment.
JaNese B.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I had my daughter's 2nd birthday party at this facility. It is very spacious and could accommodate both kids and adult family. The kids had a ton of fun...
by JaNese B. on 06/23/2018
Jaime c.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Been going for years- my daughter loves her LG! The instructors are wonderful- so kind and encouraging ! Definitely recommend.
by Jaime c. on 02/18/2019
Megan B.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
The staff here really knows how to make kids have fun and puts them first! I was recently in a jam when the venue to eat that I had book for my daughter's...
by Megan B. on 12/16/2017