Reviewed by Larry Reese on 10/13/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent What an absolutely wonderful place to entrust your children and enjoy a stress free professionally done,fun filled party with precious memories. The professional staff look after all of the children and make sure that they are permitted to run around freely yet maintained a safe environment. Everything about this place is well thought out and when we finally got to the end where everybody got to eat and enjoy the birthday cake It was the perfect finish to an exceptionally enjoyable day. I highly recommend anyone thinking of doing a special party for a child to give this place a go. Enjoy!
Reviewed by Ali A on 10/19/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent They are extremely professional, on time, fun and well organized business. The staff is extremely polite and hard-working. Thank you for a job well done on my daughter’s birthday celebration and looking forward to future parties party
Reviewed by Mitch Friedlander on 09/29/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent My grandson's 4th birthday party was fun for the kids (climbing, sliding and lots of other things to do) w/ a ton of pizza & BD cake!!
Reviewed by Rebecca Sofin on 06/30/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor I don’t recommend having a party here. My two year old daughter was unable to jump because she didn’t meet the height requirement. We ended up leaving her cousin’s party because she did not understand why she was not able to jump. I did notice there were other children that were the same height as my daughter jumping. When i asked the employees why they were allowed to jump and not my daughter i was ignored. As a parent you would think that you would be able to jump with your children, but you couldn’t even do that! Parents weren’t even allowed to go down the slides with their children on their laps. They only allowed one person down at a time and it didn’t matter if the child was afraid to go down alone.
Reviewed by Christina Lazaro on 06/30/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor I do not recommend for a birthday party where you are inviting smaller siblings. Not happy AT ALL. My 2 year old had to leave her friends birthday party because she was not tall enough. She had to sit there and watch all of her other friends get wristbands and play on the slides. She was off by maybe an inch. But what really bothered me even more was that there was 2 kids shorter than her that were able to get wristbands. I stood them next to my daughter and they were much shorter. She left the place in tears. Complete BS. Bathrooms are outdated and locks broken on the doors.


Ekaette U.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
We were here for a birthday party. There is plenty for the kids to do. Inflatables for all ages it appears. The adults are forced to sit around and watch...
by Ekaette U. on 06/09/2019
Jessica T.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Great to get some energy out. My 3yr old had an absolute blast. Just need to remember everyone has to wear socks. And there is a height requirement.
by Jessica T. on 06/18/2019
B B.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
We had our daughter's 5th birthday here. I was a little worried bc of some prior negative comments but all in all, we were very happy with our experience....
by B B. on 09/02/2019