Reviewed by Julian H on 10/11/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor I used evesham for a home that fell through a year ago. I took a year off and ended up switching to a lender that offered better rates and availability. (This is no exaggerating) After I told Joe Cordova i switched, I got a series of rude emails from him saying how he didn’t respect me and doesn’t want to work with anyone affiliated with me.. I actually took the higher road and apologized that it didn’t work out but in reality I don’t owe him or evesham an apology for doing what’s best for me and my family. After that it was obvious this company only cares about themselves and their goals. They’re unprofessional and rude. I would not recommend using them. There’s way better options that offer better rates and are way more professional.Take it for what it’s worth.
Reviewed by Patrick Vulgamore on 11/01/2018
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Seamless, available, and able to explain the myriad of options that led me to a responsible decision. Thanks for your hard work.
Reviewed by Darin Schemanski on 05/31/2018
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The best. Period. We were first time home buyers and Robert Kelley and his processor Matt Kann went above and beyond to put us in the house we wanted, including sitting with us through a nearly 5 hour closing due to some issues with the seller that were completely unrelated to what they needed to do. I seriously can't reccomend Evesham Mortgage enough. I never found myself not knowing where things stood or not understanding the process. They made us feel like they had our back throughout the entire process. And that's just the customer service, not even getting into the low rate. I will only use Evesham for any real estate transactions. Even if you think you can't get a mortgage, give them a call, they'll surprise you and before you know it, you're closing on your new house.
Reviewed by Steve A. on 09/13/2018
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor For spam. My number is in DO NOT CALL database, and I was never interested in refinancing.
Reviewed by Frank Donnelly on 11/01/2018
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Great service and a fantastic staff!


Laura E.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I had a great experience with Evesham Mortgage. Everything was completed in a timely manner. I was going through a government program where applications...
by Laura E. on 01/21/2019
Darin S.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Robert Kelley and Matt Kann are seriously the best in the business. They went above and beyond to get us the mortgage for the house we wanted, including...
by Darin S. on 05/31/2018




Vernetta
Great place. I purchased my first home through them. Ask for Craig!
by Vernetta on 11/17/2011