Reviewed by Denise Poole on 10/22/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Our experience was pleasant and professional. We were greeted immediately and friendly by Tony. Our needs were met and service was great! Mike was professional with explaining the operation of the vehicle and Lisa was detailed in explaining the financials. Very well pleased! Thank you.
Reviewed by Matt Grim on 10/25/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Great service at this location. The staff are fantastic, and took great care of me here. I highly recommend this dealer for sales and service for new and used automobiles.
Reviewed by Debbie Cray on 09/12/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Great experience buying our new Chevrolet! We showed up late and everyone was happy to stay until our deal was done. Best price by far and fair trade in value..Thank you!
Reviewed by Erika Doehler on 09/04/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I came in with a somewhat tricky situation trying to finance a new vehicle and Jeff and the rest of the staff took such great care of me! They knew exactly what I needed and made it happen. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car!!! I will recommend them to all my friends and family, thanks guys!!!
Reviewed by stacy nappi on 09/03/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent We had a great car buying experience at Elkins Chevrolet! Adam and Tyler were wonderful to deal with...they were honest and professional and made the entire process painless. We will definitely drive the hour and 10 mins again to purchase from Elkins!! Thank you Adam and Tyler, we are customers for life!!


Orna A.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Best Chevrolet Dealership in South Jersey,And Great I love their Salesman,Jeffrey Schor.
by Orna A. on 08/16/2019
Ms. F. C.
2 Star Rating: Below Average
I can only speak for the service department. They are way overbooked and don't have a simple oil change appointment available for several days, when I call...
by Ms. F. C. on 11/08/2018
Daniel H.
1 Star Rating: Poor
Facts: purchased low mileage Silverado from Elkins. The truck was certified by them. At my first oil change the tires are bad, the battery needs to be...
by Daniel H. on 07/14/2017