Reviewed by Anna M on 02/24/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Jersey Java is simply my favorite cafe in the world. And I've been to a lot of cafes in the world. Best-tasting cold brew coffee I've ever had? Check. Fantastic latte art? Check. Fireplace? Check. Great outdoor seating and indoor seating with big windows? Check. Friendly regulars and friendly staff? Check. Great house-made baked goods? Check. But really, Jersey Java is more than the sum of its parts. Don't miss it.
Reviewed by David Hall on 01/31/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Found this place when I didn't feel like waiting in the 15+ person deep line at Starbucks up the road. Quaint little coffee shop on Haddon Ave. They are also one of the few places to still put some real art in their craft latte's are beautiful to look at and taste just as good thanks to their rotation or various coffee beans. Great job Jersey Java!
Reviewed by Jeff Platt on 12/06/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I had the coffee and quiche. The space is warm and friendly and inviting. I spent 2.5 hours there. It's set up to have a meeting or work on your own. There were at least 6 people there with laptops just doing their thing. It's a great space!
Reviewed by Paul Y on 12/11/2019
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good Very comfortable inside. Coffee and Hot Chocolate are served piping hot. They get their bagels from K & A. Home made quiches and pastries.The owner is very friendly and accommodating. We anticipate returning.
Reviewed by Rae Day on 01/18/2018
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Adorable space and a great atmosphere to relax and get some work or reading in while enjoying delicious coffee
Todd H.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Great service, friendly staff, nice breakfast offering, and standout crafted java. Will be back. Worth the 15 minute drive!
by Todd H. on 03/10/2020
John M.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
This place is a great edition to the Haddon Township area. I first stumbled upon this place upon checking out apartments as I was planning to leave Center...
by John M. on 10/25/2019
Jennifer D.
4 Star Rating: Good
I really like the lattes at this place. Always get the soy latte. Quality service. Is it the best cup of latte I have had? Not quite due to the odd thick...
by Jennifer D. on 06/22/2019
John
Nice, friendly place with a lot of atmosphere. The organic green tea is a treat. Stop by when Jim Six is playing for some great music!
by John on 09/14/2013