Reviewed by Anna Chung on 09/03/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent i came here before and their burritos and refreshers are super good! they're tasty and refreshing and i feel good knowing that the food is healthy
Reviewed by Kathleen Dunlap on 08/22/2020
Rating: 2 Star Rating: Below Average First time here. A $10.50 burrito was eaten in about 5 bites. All the ingredients necessary to make a burrito, yet all flavor lacking. Disappointing in over all quality AND quantity. Attached is the burrito next to an average sized pen.
Reviewed by LaTisha Quick on 06/09/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent My Cin City is AMAZING!! I had it with almond milk with out the honey😋😋
Reviewed by s p on 05/26/2020
Rating: 3 Star Rating: Average Good spot just not consistent on the flavors in the drinks
Reviewed by Sam on 09/21/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor Totally overpriced. Outrageous this place is still in business. I ordered a wrap, that was comparable to hospital food; bland and small. My girlfriend ordered a LARGE chicken salad. The salad was far from large, and barely any chicken involved. My girlfriend brought the salad back to verify if that was indeed a LARGE, and the counter person confirmed. About 10 pieces of lettuce, two tomatoe slices, and a spoon full of diced chicken amounts to a LARGE $12 salad here apparently. This place is a gimmick, rip-off, fraud of a restaurant that is taking advantage of a community that doesn’t have much to choose from. Avoid this overpriced scam of a restaurant and go help yourself to Chipotle.
Emily G.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
So happy to see that Animo is still filling orders by pickup and delivery during the COVID shutdown!! Their food is amazing and the smoothies (any and all...
by Emily G. on 04/18/2020
Robert P.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Can't wIt to come back. Forgot what I ordered but it was gone faster than they made it.
by Robert P. on 07/14/2020
Cristen S.
1 Star Rating: Poor
I gave Animo another shot today and they disappointed once again. Ordered a salad for pick up and they forgot the dressing. When I called to let them know...
by Cristen S. on 06/12/2020
Wyngspan
When you are feeling healthy, you can't go wrong with a burrito from a juice bar! Let them (and your friends) know about it: http://bit.ly/1f3J43u
by Wyngspan on 01/21/2014