Reviewed by Chris Bruner on 11/13/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Ronald Lieberman is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, professional and patient. My family has been involved in a very contentious custody battle. Ron has spent two years walking us through this difficult situation. We are grateful for Ron’s expertise. Ron has been there for us through everything. Words cannot adequately express our gratitude for help.
Reviewed by Pamela Downes on 03/23/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I highly recommend this firm. I felt very safe and taken care of while working through my divorce. I was well represented and everyone on the team was knowledgable and available when I had a question or needed support. When my divorce was completed, they helped me set up everything with my will. I felt like I had a strong team behind me that knew exactly what I needed.
Reviewed by Ed Bisaga on 03/31/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Everyone at the firm that I dealt with was amazing. From Susan who was great and always had time for all my questions, to everyone else there who worked with me. From the first day when I met with Bob I knew I was in the right place. My attorney Kim Greenfield was incredible. She was very dedicated and compassionate about my case, as I would assume she is with all of her cases. During my year plus ordeal she helped me stay on the right track and keep everything in perspective when things got tough. I say thank you to everyone there and would recommend this firm to anyone in need of their services.
Reviewed by AIMAN LAILA on 10/10/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor I really liked the team at Adinolfi and worked with them through my lengthy divorce and post divorce for a court order and to get my ex to comply. I really liked Kevin who left the firm and Bob, though Bob doesnt have much time to be as hands on Bob doesnt . My legal bill with the firm has been over 5 times that on my ex's legal and I question the accounting of the firm. Further, my issues after 5 years post divorce are not sorted and the court and mediators say, my lawyer didn't seal the deal tightly to begin with. For my motions- I was bounced around between 3- 4 associates and the lawyer and the day in court a totally new person from the team came to represent me. Hate the fact that its peicemeal with so many different folks and a huge bill due to that. The last time, I went self represented the last time to avoid the huge bills and a lot of change of hands in the firm for my case which further racked up my bill. I have lost faith in good lawyers and legal system as only bills are soaring with no results. Else would love to work with Bob and Kevin who left the firm shortly after my divorce was finalised. Am on the look out once again for a good effective lawyer who gets me results and not just a huge bill.
Reviewed by J Dean on 02/08/2018
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good The law firm of Adinolfi & Packman is excellent. Their attorneys are highly knowledgeable and skilled; I would highly recommend being represented by Julie Roberson-Freeman. She is a fearless litigator who is diligent, passionate and tenacious. She provides very professional and thorough service; her dedication and tireless efforts produce favorable results. She is a proven winner!
Eunice D.
1 Star Rating: Poor
The advice Ms Greenfield spoke from her mouth was garbage. Made promises she couldn't keep. She's an over priced paper pusher. If you want to loose a case...
by Eunice D. on 10/08/2020
Steve F.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Any experience is tough when dealing with family law. I felt the world was against me because I was dealing with and up against a police officer who was...
by Steve F. on 12/21/2018
Steve P.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Great support and service, Julie R. Burick was always ready to go the extra mile, and the firm as a whole offers great service
by Steve P. on 01/19/2018