Reviewed by Dennis Samuel on 08/09/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent We had the whole restaurant for a party for my cousins daughter. So I can't really rate anything of the menu. However the staff was fabulous. Me and my family were treated with respect and care. Also the view of the lake from the restaurant was amazing. This would be a wonderful place to have an afternoon lunch or a special date with a significant other.
Reviewed by Monica Rottler on 09/14/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Went there for dinner with my friends to celebrate a birthday. Wonderful service and food. Had Lobster Bisque Soup, Honey Glazed Chicken Breasts with roasted veggies. Lava Cake for dessert. I recommend all. Only problem I had was carrots were not cooked enough. I could not cut even with steak knife.
Reviewed by Stephen Kemble on 08/27/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Food was great. Service was wonderful. Not a fan of the lack of self parking. The restaurant offers complimentary valet parking which takes up most of their parking lot. Very limited on self parking spots. Since this has nothing to do with the quality of service in my standpoint I'll still give 5 stars for the outstanding food and service.
Reviewed by John Cruz on 08/11/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent This steakhouse was exceptional. One of the best meals I have ever had. From the appetizers to steaks and the seafood and the deserts, you wont be disappointed. Order the smoked bacon, usually not on their menu but a delicious appetizer option. Top this off with great service and a magnificent view and you have one exceptional dining experience.
Reviewed by Maddison Drew on 08/20/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The service was absolutely amazing tonight. We had the most attentive young lady. I feel horrible that i forgot her name to let her know, but she provided us with amazing service for HOURS and we closed the place down. 20/10 would recommend and the amazing experience was definitely 50/50 atmosphere/hospitality.


Peter R.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Great food, great service, nice people. Great atmosphere. What else would you desire if you are having a terrific dinner with friends?
by Peter R. on 09/27/2019
Vinny L.
2 Star Rating: Below Average
We had dinner for the first time at Chophouse. We ordered Fillet Mignon Appetizer and has specifically asked our server to be cooked well done because I'm...
by Vinny L. on 10/14/2019
Jody S.
4 Star Rating: Good
Great ambiance, service and food. I went here for a business dinner and couldn't have been happier with my meal. I ordered the halibut, since its in...
by Jody S. on 08/08/2019