Reviewed by Alexandra Middlebrook on 01/04/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Finally tried this place after moving to the area recently. So good! We will definitely be back!
Reviewed by Santiago Pope on 11/17/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Awesome spot to buy some food when in a rush. The customer service is rapid, prices are reasonable, great mood. Would recommend to others
Reviewed by Ms Waddles on 12/20/2020
Rating: 3 Star Rating: Average The food was "eh". I love all the anime that's on the wall! Very cool! Staff was nice and gave us extra food. But, personally, I wouldn't go out of my way to come here again.
Reviewed by Missi Morbid on 01/02/2021
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Great staff, very clean, Food was hot and Awesome! I was grateful for the unexpected Matcha Tea because we had a long wait. Definitely recommend!❤️
Reviewed by Enrique Guzman on 12/29/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I visit this spot a lot since I work in the area. I love how the service is always good and they keep the spot neat consistently. Prices are fair and they serve generous portions.
Esther A.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I've recently been hanging out in the area and stopped here due to having a ramen craving. Due to the pandemic, they offer takeout service and the ability...
by Esther A. on 07/15/2020
Chiara J.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I have been here a few times; one being takeout and I was not disappointed with any of the visits. Top notch ramen that I go out of my way to get. Even...
by Chiara J. on 04/19/2020
Tom P.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Fantastic ramen, great setup for takeout during these times. No trouble with the broth spilling or anything on my way home.
by Tom P. on 04/13/2020
Rakisha
The black garlic ramen is excellent. I had mine extra spicy. The pork is tender, the garlic and hint of ginger is just right.
by Rakisha on 06/07/2018