Reviewed by Neal Moore on 10/08/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent You can never go wrong with a soft pretzel. Clean and great staff. Very fast.
Reviewed by Nancy Block on 08/21/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Great pretzels and dipping sauces can be purchased here. I actually won a large tray with 3 dipping sauces by following them on Facebook and entering their weekly contest! I won on my first try and was happy to share it with my coworkers at my new job that I just started that week! Picking it up was easy and no hassles. They had a steady flow of customers at 830am on a Thursday. Be careful with parking...it can be hazardous if you pull in next to a large vehicle--it makes it difficult to back out of the angled parking onto busy route 70 west. Overall, great experience and delicious still warm from the oven pretzels. I will be back again.
Reviewed by Andrew & Mary Babiak on 07/27/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Philly Pretzel Factory has the best soft pretzels. Always baked right. Highly recommend the party trays. Great bite sized food for get togethers.
Reviewed by Maureen Whitson on 08/25/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Always good and quick service. They are always friendily. The pretzels are delicious.
Reviewed by Nefertiti Fabian on 04/03/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent No complaint go to the one on route 70 my kids loved it there they love those pretzels mom take me to the pretzel factory


Henry D.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I stumbled upon this little gem by a Deli that I stopped by to have lunch. I was about to get in the car but saw a sign pointing towards the pretzel shop so...
by Henry D. on 08/19/2019
Lee B.
2 Star Rating: Below Average
Purchased 50 pretzels for clients today. They charged me for boxes to put the pretzels in. I think it's petty. I won't return.
by Lee B. on 09/19/2019
Jenny M.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Price is unbeatable. Lovely staffs and being welcome all the time. Love this place definitely come back.
by Jenny M. on 11/26/2018