Reviewed by Debra Harrison-Youngs on 08/01/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The jewelry designed was exactly what I wanted. I was widowed and wanted to still wear my wedding band and engagement ring. They did an absolutely beautiful craft of combining the two into one that I will be able to wear the rest of my life.
Reviewed by Lisa Revello on 07/31/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Jack went above and beyond to show my fiancé and I many options and educated us thoroughly to ensure we picked the perfect diamond. We went to about 5 other recommended places and quality of diamonds were far superior at Morton & Rudolph. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by Tommy Johnson on 07/19/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent From the second Megan and I met Carrie we knew she was the person we wanted to deal with for such an important investment as an engagement ring. She was very honest, down to earth, and incredibly helpful! The ring turned out amazing and the process was super smooth from start to finish...thank you so much Morton & Rudolph! I highly recommend!
Reviewed by Michael Nicholson on 06/11/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Truly amazing experience from start to finish. Working with Carrie was a blessing. She helped me to design the perfect ring that my fiancé is through the roof about. Carrie helped me understand everything about the process and never made me feel pressured into buying. The quality of the diamond and the ring are both incredible. Would recommend to anyone buying an engagement ring!
Reviewed by Ryan Iocco on 05/28/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent A wonderful experience purchasing both my engagement ring and both wedding bands. Jack helped me throughout the experience find what both myself and my wife were looking for. Shopping for jewelry can be stressful, but Morton and Rudolph helped make it as easy as possible.


Lisa R.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Jack went above and beyond to show my fiancé and I many options and educated us thoroughly to ensure we picked the perfect diamond. We went to about 5 other...
by Lisa R. on 07/25/2019
Dan L.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
I am so happy I chose to do business with Morton & Rudolph Jewlers. Special thanks to Jack and Carrie for design a custom engagement ring for my now fiancé....
by Dan L. on 06/26/2019
Karen B.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Received excellent service from Jack and the ladies in choosing my wedding band. This was the first time using this jeweler and it certainly won't be the last !
by Karen B. on 07/10/2019




Denise
Stephanie was amazing! She was extremely helpful but not pushy at all! They have an amazing selection as well!! Definitely recommend them!!
by Denise on 06/29/2013