Reviewed by Gacha_Tortilla on 08/08/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent I am pleasantly pleased with the outcome I was concerned cause I love the tire shine and I thought it would only look good if someone wipes it on by hand but it comes out great and 21 dollar unlimited car wash I utilize it almost every day and my car has no damage which was another concern with drive thru washes this place is OK with me 😜
Reviewed by Mark Parker on 08/23/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Decent place to get your car washed for a decent price. Top notch!!
Reviewed by Je P on 07/08/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent This place has the best deal. We have tried other car washes and this is THE BEST DEAL.
Reviewed by Alice Nana on 07/05/2019
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good I had an issue with my car which then transformed into an incident report having to be made. I’m assuming my grill was not strong enough to withstand the power of the brushes and therefore cracked. The attendant at the car wash was really nice, taking pictures of my car and sending said pictures to the car was owner’s son. After texting back and forth with the son, he stated that he would buy a new grill (which I am grateful he did), pay for a mechanic to install, and when I came in for his mechanic to do so, he changed his mind and refused to pay for the labor. He stated that the front of my car was previously “compromised” because of rusting. Neither him nor I are mechanics, but my car is 9 years old and I purchased it used; hence, I have no idea what previous modifications or fixings previous owners have done. Plus, common sense would tell a person that steel and lead rusts over time after the tiniest bit of liquid hits it. I then went to my mechanic and they said if I were to pay for labor, it would be almost $150! I sent the quote and texted the owner’s son and he outright IGNORED my texts. After days of no reply, I went to the car wash and the head owner, his father, was there thankfully. The NICEST guy ever. He took one look at my car and told me not to worry about repairs because he would pay for it. Had his son been like this from the beginning, none of this headache on my end would have commenced. Great customer service from the car wash attendants and the head owner, not his son though.
Reviewed by Allison Hardin on 08/04/2019
Rating: 3 Star Rating: Average It's ok for a quick car wash but when I want a detail I take my car to the place right across the street from wegmans on Haddonfield in cherry hill, they do an amazing job inside and out


Philip Y.
4 Star Rating: Good
For $14.99 a month, you can Wah your car every day if you have the spare time. It is a excellent deal!! Automatic car wash machine can never clean the...
by Philip Y. on 03/03/2019
Frank M.
4 Star Rating: Good
Great place but the price changed and that kinda sucks. But anyway it does a good job and the free vacuums are cool to have after your wash. Btw I'm a...
by Frank M. on 09/11/2019
Susan B.
1 Star Rating: Poor
Update to my earlier review..... I was sent this DM from Mike Smith. I've forwarded it to others who will want to see the unprofessionalism.
by Susan B. on 12/22/2017