Reviewed by Kelly Coburger on 08/16/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent my family and I went to stay at the Golden Nugget in Atlantic City for 3 days. Obviously knowing how costly food can be at the casinos we decided to take a ride on the day before we left to get food everyone. To us it look like a plain pizza shop but it was amazing. The staff there was very friendly and kind. The food was decently price a lot better then obviously the casino. The best place about it was the food obviously that's why we went there. We were very surprised we ordered pizza mozzarella sticks and french fries. The proportion sizes we're bigger than expected. All of us enjoyed our meal. So much so that the next day before we drove home we ate at the same place. My five year old asked if we could go again because he liked it so much and we did as well so it was not a problem at all. A very awesome place!
Reviewed by Tyler Rose on 06/19/2019
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The Food was great from the bruschetta to the entrees. The staff was very nice and took requests very well. All in all, a great experience for me and my family!
Reviewed by Gary Broome on 08/10/2019
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good Good food good service I have been there many times.
Reviewed by Dustin Hill on 06/23/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor Pizza was #doodoo... Sauce was very weird and not good for pizza. I’d feel bad giving leftovers to a homeless person. The chicken wings were good though.
Reviewed by Alex M. on 07/01/2019
Rating: 1 Star Rating: Poor Girl taking order has an attitute problem .. There are flies all over the pizzas in the cases ... If you go morning or noon here for a slice be carefull because they will sell you old pizza from the day prior. Which explain why they have 0 specialty slices ready to go .. Dirty expensive place. The chinesse place next door is 20x better ..


John S.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
Must try their Italian sub the best I've ever had and it is in a convenient location with ample parking.
by John S. on 04/27/2019
Michael L.
1 Star Rating: Poor
Hadn't had Goochie Bros in a while and now I unfortunately remember why. We ordered two sandwiches and they were burnt overwhelmingly seasoned with garlic....
by Michael L. on 08/17/2019
A C.
1 Star Rating: Poor
Meh. Amateurs or they don't care. Can't tell. On a Saturday night we ordered a pizza, zucchini sticks, and lasagna with meatballs. The lasagna came with...
by A C. on 08/10/2019




DJ BIS
Whenever I am in AC I try to stop by. My favorite italian spot in all of the tri-state! No lie! Great people running it, every dish makes me feel like I am eating at home. Delicious.
by DJ BIS on 03/27/2011