Reviewed by Jeannie Caccioppoli on 11/24/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The only place I found that offers Alaskan King Crab at a very reasonable price. The staff was super curteous and knowledgeable. The restaurant and bathroom was clean and their drinks were well made. A must visit place!
Reviewed by keiya wikisono on 11/17/2020
Rating: 4 Star Rating: Good One of my preferred places for tasty food. Honestly my favorite evening place. The staff was friendly and observant. Feels like a cafe in Phoenix that I enjoyed visiting.
Reviewed by David Williams on 10/10/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Was there on 10/2/20, with 11 other golfers. Great food and even better service!! The wait staff were amazing!! Everything was so good we went back again the following night. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by Felicia Guerrero on 11/18/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent Excellent spot for bar food. I love snacking here. The service was friendly and sociable. Bring your appetite because portions are generous.
Reviewed by Natalie Felsenfeld on 11/23/2020
Rating: 5 Star Rating: Excellent The staff was attentive and amazing. Our waitress anticipated our every request including an extra plate and cheese. The food was delicious!! The serving of mussels was plentiful and phenomenal.
John L.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
One of the best family dining experiences ever! Gino and his most attentive staff gave us excellent food, excellent service and prompt covid19 reservations....
by John L. on 08/19/2020
Jake G.
5 Star Rating: Excellent
The bisque is crazy. Get the bisque . With the crab ooooooo yeah mmm and grab a bowl for me too while youre there
by Jake G. on 11/24/2020
Heywood J.
2 Star Rating: Below Average
I just wanted a fish sandwich or lobster roll to take with me to eat on the drive back up north. Absolutely not! No sandwich! If it's not on the menu,...
by Heywood J. on 09/19/2020
Tampa Bay’s Guru Bill
Famous Crab Pizza is outstanding. I prefer the red sauce although many love the white. Both are great!
by Tampa Bay’s Guru Bill on 02/24/2017